Guess it’s a 500 calorie day. Oops.

by checkeredfoxglove

I ate a handful of cheese popcorn, a half-bag of apple and banana chips, and… uh… a  single individual grape? Yesterday. Oh, and a raisin. Oh! And a mocha. That’s good. It was super sugary, so that’ll bump me up a couple hundred calories.

I don’t think I’ve had more than a thousand calories in two or three days.

Dammit. I can’t live on <1000cal/day. 

And it’s making me anxious.

And anxiety is making it impossible to choose what to eat.

And I don’t want to use up my food anyway, because what if I need it later?

What if I actually run out of food? If I don’t eat it, it’ll still be there, right? (Yeah, that’s not how food works.)

Except… I’m not that poor. I’m fairly broke, but in the I-have-20-bucks-left-after-expenses kind of way, not the do-I-pay-for-food-or-rent kind of way. So WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH MY HEAD?!

EAT FUCKING FOOD OR YOU’RE GOING TO GET FIRED FOR BEING TOO DEPRESSED TO COME TO WORK YOU STUPID FUCK.

FUCKING PUT SOMETHING IN YOUR MOUTH.

PEANUT BUTTER.

CAT FOOD.

DON’T CARE. FUCKING SOMETHING.

FUCK.

THIS SHOULDN’T BE SO HARD.

